Rua Marechal Deodoro, 86
Bairro Vendaval
Biguaçu – SC
CEP 88164-106
Brasil

 

Tel/Fax: +55  48  3285 1003
email: contato@livrerevestimentos.com.br

Distrito Federal

JG Representação
Janice Borges
(61) 99214-7817
borgesjal@hotmail.com

FM Máximo Representações
Filipe
(61) 99828-0777
filipe@fmmaximo.com.br;
adm@fmmaximo.com.br

Minas Gerais

Casa Arquitetura
Claudia
(31) 99959-6335

Francis Representações Ltda
Francis
(38) 99986-3425
francisrep@uol.com.br

Diamante Representações
Lucas
(34) 99251-8080/99678-9008/ (16) 99619-8081
lucas@diamanterepresentacoes.com.br
atendimento@diamanterepresentacoes.com.br

Representações DSL Ltda
Gislane
(31) 99992-9179
representacoeshds@gmail.com

Opmus Representações
Eládio
(32) 98451-7602 / 99913-3805
eladio@opmus.com.br

M. A. Quinelato
Águida
(32) 99103-3050
(32) 99936-1056
maquinelato@hotmail.com

ARX Representações Ltda.
André Costa
(35) 99917-9815
arx.andre@yahoo.com.br

Representações Progresso
Geraldo / Marcelo
(31) 99968-8448
(31) 99988-6936 (Marcelo)
representacoes.progresso@yahoo.com.br
representacoeshds@gmail.com

Colunas Representações Ltda.
Chico
(33) 99989-2405
(33) 98821-8340
chico.rep@terra.com.br

São Paulo

André Leão
André Leão
(11) 99311-9529
leao.andre@hotmail.com

Rios Ogliari Representações Ltda - ME
Fabiane Rios Ogliari
(11) 98131-7618
fabiane.ogliari@hotmail.com

Moura Oliveira Representações Ltda
Oduvaldo
(13) 99116-9840
moura.oliveira.repres@hotmail.com

Torsa Representaçõs Com
Rodrigo Torrecilha
(11) 97105-0789
comercial.torsa@gmail.com

Estrella Representações Comerc. Ltda
Stella
(11) 95773-0653
stella.representante@hotmail.com

Aldo Comércio e Repres. Ltda
Aldo
(11) 98107-6925
aldo@aldocorrea.com

RMS Representações Comercial Ltda
Romildo
(17) 98118-9701 / 99767-1981
rmsrepresentacoes@gmail.com

Emmessede Representação Ltda
Marinho
(11) 99988-4092
msd2@terra.com.br

Adamam - Comércio e Repres. Ltda
Adalberto Marangoni
(11) 99936-8552
v.marangoni@uol.com.br

Piai Whitaker Repres. SS Ltda
João Luis PIAI
(18) 98135-4577
jlpiai@bol.com.br

Cunha Representações
Marcos Cunha
(19) 99796-2542 / 97403-1850
marcos@cunharepresentacoes.com.br

Ew Novelletto Representações Ltda.
Ewerton
(11) 99988-1858 / 97741-8335
ewnovelletto@gmail.com

Paraná

Julio Chrun
Julio Chrun
(45) 99125-7250
jcchrun@hotmail.com

Santa Catarina

Everton Wessler
Everton Wessler
(48) 99910-2075
repeverton1@gmail.com

Leandro Dias Onassi
Leandro Dias Onassi
(47) 99974-0346
onassisL@msn.com

Jguollo Representações e Cons. Ltda.
Julio Guollo
(48) 99155-9348
jguollo@gmail.com

Matriz
Tel/Fax: +55  48  3285 1003
email: contato@livrerevestimento.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

Alessandro Berneira Vargas
Alessandro Berneira Vargas
(53) 98138-3940
vitrola2@brturbo.com.br

Vinicius Velho
Vinicius Velho
(54) 99168-6766
viniciusvelho.vendas@gmail.com

Biancosul Representações Ltda
Zolin
(51) 99998-8548
biancogres@biancosul.com.br

Di Feeling Representação
Renata
(51) 98011-2828
renatadiprimio@hotmail.com

AB Vargas Representações
Alessandro
(53) 4141-1337
mercadoaberto@brturbo.com.br

Rio de Janeiro

Rocha Representações Ltda-ME
Augusto
(21) 97833-2261 / 99962-1328
augustosrocha@terra.com.br
michellem.rocha@terra.com.br
jorgemaia.rocha@terra.com.br
fernandobarba@terra.com.br

Mota Representações Comerciais Ltda
Ricardo Mota
(21) 97036-3053 / 99657-4597
ricardomota3@gmail.com

JJ Pitol Representações Com Ltda
João L. PITOL
(21) 97197-0943
atendimento.jjpitol@gmail.com

JCA 158 Representações
José Carlos
(21) 96466-3477
jcarep@gmail.com

LDS Representações Com Ltda
Luiz Gustavo
(21) 98057-5723
luisggbitencourt@gmail.com

Evolutiva Vendas e Negocios Ltda ME
Henrique
(21) 96933 0091
henrique.pasini@hotmail.com
pasinivendas@gmail.com

F.N.C. Representações
Fabrício
(32) 99113-4737
fabricio.fnc100@gmail.com

Cevis Representações
César
(22) 99837-7007
cesar@candidobastos.com

Belvedere Consultoria Emp. Arq. Ltda.
Fellipi
(21) 97215-1985 / 97739-8400
belvedererepresentacao@hotmail.com

Espírito Santo

Crystal Representações
Fernando Galimbert
(27) 99961-5583
crystal.rep@hotmail.com
 

JP&L Representações Ltda
João Paulo
(27) 99617-0780 / 98139-5030
joaopaulo@jpel.com.br

JG Representações Coml Ltda
Junior
(27) 99987-1138
jg.repre@hotmail.com;
jg.vendas@hotmail.com;
jg.escritorio@outlook.com

M. C. Ribeiro Representações
Luiz Ribeiro
(28) 99985-4513
lcribeiro@superig.com.br

CG Vitória Representações
Claudia
(27) 98158-2777
(27) 99963-8103 (Gilson)
cg.vitoria@uol.com.br

Goiás

Grafitti Representações Ltda
Valdemar
(62) 99944-0471
grafittirep@yahoo.com.br

Caetano Representações Ltda
Agnaldo
(64) 99988-1437
ag.caetano@uol.com.br

Decor Representações Ltda.
Fernando
(62) 98241-7000
decor@brturbo.com.br
contato@decormosaicos.com.br 

Paraíba

J A Representações Ltda
Jocemar
(83) 98891-8885 / 99981-5818
jatlasjp@hotmail.com

 

Pernambuco

CVENE Representações Ltda.
Wilker
(81) 98759-3371
wilkermelo@cvene.com

RGC Representações
Rafael
(81) 99725-0110
rafael.costa@rgcrepresentacoes.com.br
administrativo@rgcrepresentacoes.com.br

Ceará

GIPSY QUENN Comercio e Repres. Ltda.
Débora
(85) 98716-0790
deboraduarte.ce@hotmail.com;
gqrep.ce@gmail.com

Sorene Soc. e Representações Ltda.
Wendell
(85) 99108-0900
wendellregadas@terra.com.br
w3mrep@terra.com.br

Luiz Cláudio Com. Repres. Ltda
Luiz Cláudio
(88) 99965-4306 / 98823-2400
lcrepres@gmail.com

Bahia

RL Representações Comerc. Ltda.
Rodrigo Rodrigues
(71) 99704-2605
rrodrigues83@hotmail.com

Cardoso e Zalasik Trein.
Edson
(71) 99135-2558
edsonrcardoso@gmail.com

Grupo Mix Representações Ltda.
Eduardo
(71) 99976-6169 / 98803-3793
vendas@grupomix.eng.br

Debrida Representações
Deivit
Deivit (71) 99922-2051 / Izabela (71) 99942 9889
adm@debrida.com;
comercial@debrida.com

Almeida Representações
Leonardo
(77) 98811-8406
leonardo@almeidarepresentacoesvc.com.br;
atendimento@almeidarepresentacoesvc.com.br

Ceolin Comércio e Representação
Ceolin
(75) 99123-4922 / (75) 98852-2252
(75) 99138-7096 (Carmem)
ceolin.represent@yahoo.com.br

AAR Representações Ltda.
Araújo
(73) 99194-6006
araujo@araujorepresentacao.com.br;
escritorio@araujorepresentacao.com.br

Tocantins

JRSilva Repres. Com. Ltda.
Claudio R S Junior
(63) 98455-1131 / 98436-8091
claudiorsjunior@gmail.com

Mato Grosso

JVD Representações
João Victor
(65) 99660-3625
jvdrep@gmail.com

Leblon Representações
Sr. João Célio
(65) 3405-1787 / (66) 99211-4361
joaocelioleblon@gmail.com

 

Sergipe

MRP Filhos
Sr. Marlio
(79) 99192-2810 / 99978-2810
(79) 99143-6000 (Pedro Jorge)
mrp@infonet.com.br
pjorgec@uol.com.br

Ranor Representações Ltda.
Walter
(79) 99981-1485
ranor@infonet.com.br
walteran@superig.com.br

 

Mato Grosso do Sul

Oliveira e Ceriqueira Ltda.
Reinaldo
(67) 99274-7955
krgoncalves@terra.com.br

Maranhão

Nogueira Representações Ltda.
Nogueira
(98) 99168-2806 / 98866-2806
nogueiralb@yahoo.com.br

Alagoas

F. Guerra Representações Ltda.
Fernando Guerra
(82) 99921-3447 / 98884-3447
guerra1@fguerra.net

Pará

Quintairos Coml e Repres. Ltda.
Fernando Quintairos
(91) 99162-8030
ferquin@terra.com.br

Amazonas

R G G Representações
Reginaldo
(92) 99982-5361 / 99136-4848
rblima@argo.com.br